Two Locations in East Orlando
Waterford Lakes - 407-381-7979
Avalon Park - 407-306-9035
Home Tap to Call Now Our Video

Here What Our Orlando Area Child Care Parents and Families Have To Say:

Feel free to add your child care / day care center review.

Short of simply scheduling a tour of our child care center, the best way to judge our quality is to read what other parents are saying about Kids R Kids Orlando Learning Academy.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I Trust Kids R Kids!

Dec 22, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

Love this school. We just moved here in the summer and had to find somewhere quickly for my daughter for VPK. Ms. Lilliam and Mr. Felipe are great and I trust them to take good care of her. She has only positive things to say about her days at school.


Friendly Staff!

Jun 15, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

This school is an excellent preschool for children from infant to vpk. They are staff friendly, clean and organized and not only do they teach the children Spanish but they also teach them sign language. I would definitely recommend this preschool for all parents to bring their child/children to.


I love Kids R Kids

Jun 07, 2018 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

My daughter is attending Kids R Kids since 2017 and the VPK program. Excellent teachers, special Mrs Samar and owners. We love the school and it's been wonderful for my daughter.

Teachers are very caring and really attentive to your child's needs, my daughter love them . Highly recommend.


I love KIds R Kids!

Jun 07, 2018 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

My daughter is attending Kids R Kids since 2017 and VPK program. Excellent teachers, special Mrs. Samar in and owners. We love the school and it's been wonderful for my daughter heather.

Teachers are very caring and really attentive to your child's needs, my daughter love them . Highly recommend.


I highly advise this school to anyone.

Mar 28, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

Kids R Kids is a wonderful place. My son loves to wake up every morning for school and he has learned a lot from kidsrkids. The teachers are great, the environment is awesome, very clean and the safety is on point.


Would not want my daughter anywhere else

Mar 21, 2018 by 
Town: Waterford Lakes 

My daughter loves her teachers and going to school. She jumps out of bed every morning excited and ready to go! The entire staff are always friendly, supportive and go out of their way to make each day wonderful for the kids. I would not want my daughter to go anywhere else. We love Kids R Kids!


Good facility

Oct 03, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando 

Good facility - even though we no longer live in this area, we still recommend highly to friends.


Comfortable

Sep 19, 2017 by 
Town: Oviedo 

We had to change our child's prior daycare due to ratio. We did a few tours of KRK Waterford and other recommended facilities. While the price was more than other child care facilities we viewed, three things made KRK Waterford our choice - The ability to view our child (even outside), Consistency, and Diversity. Our child acclimating to the new environment and finding favorite teachers let us know we made a good choice.


Great field trips

Jul 17, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando FL 

We decided to change the camp our kids go to during the summer. We did extensive research on the camps available in the area. Kids R Kids at Waterford was our choice based on the staff, facilities and the field trips. The camp is not crowded. The staff are great with the kids and the facilities is high-tech. The kids are having a ball with the great field trips. They have made new friends and great memories.


Amazing staff

Apr 18, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando FL 

My little girl went to kids r kids and let me tell you they have amazing staff members. They treat your kids like their own. The place is super clean and they are always doing some type of activity for the kids. My son will be going there this year can't wait.


Kids 'R' Kids Orlando FL, USA 4.8 5.0 80 80 Love this school. We just moved here in the summer and had to find somewhere quickly for my daughter for VPK. Ms. Lilliam and Mr. Felipe are great and I trust them to take good car
Page:
123»


Waterford Lakes Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0856 • Avalon Park Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0857
Kids R Kids Waterford Lakes
415 Woodbury Road Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 381-7979
Avalon Park
12001 Avalon Lake Drive, Ste. C Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 306-9035

Copyright © 2018 Kids R Kids Orlando / All Rights Reserved
Kids 'R' Kids Orlando Google+
Search Engine Optimization & Web Design by Brandtastic of Lakeland FL