Two Locations in East Orlando
Waterford Lakes - 407-381-7979
Avalon Park - 407-306-9035
Home Tap to Call Now Our Video

Here What Our Orlando Area Child Care Parents and Families Have To Say:

Feel free to add your child care / day care center review.

Short of simply scheduling a tour of our child care center, the best way to judge our quality is to read what other parents are saying about Kids R Kids Orlando Learning Academy.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I Trust Kids R Kids!

Dec 22, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

Love this school. We just moved here in the summer and had to find somewhere quickly for my daughter for VPK. Ms. Lilliam and Mr. Felipe are great and I trust them to take good care of her. She has only positive things to say about her days at school.


Best School!

Oct 10, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

It’s definitely a five stars school!


Daycare Has Been Amazing

Oct 02, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

I've had bad experiences with daycares in the past, actually a Kids r Kids on Landstar to be precise, so i was adamant on putting my son's back into the brand. I was wrong this daycare has been amazing since moving back to Orlando and both my son's love their teachers and classrooms! Also both my son's are learning a great deal. The front staff is very friendly and welcoming. I have been very pleased with this daycare would definitely recommend!


Trustworthy

Sep 08, 2018 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

Wonderful care for our little angels!


Highly Recommend This Center

Jul 24, 2018 by 
Town: Waterford Lakes 

I love this daycare/childcare. My son is now 3 years old and this was his first real daycare starting at age 2 (previously at an in-home daycare). We moved from Georgia and Ms. Angelica and Ms. Yolanda made the transition very easy. They are caring, and make sure that the kids get their learning in daily. My son came home doing sign language and is also learning Spanish. They also have daily fun activities outside the classroom even for the toddlers and not just for the VPK/school-age kids. Even where there were simple issues, they were handled and corrected that day on the spot. I would highly recommend this center. I have no complaints.


Worth More Than 5 Stars

Jul 03, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

This place is definitely worth more than 5 stars. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about the kids. My son is having a really good time at summer camp. 2 field trips a week including Seaworld, The Orlando Science center and and The Crayola experience. I’m glad I found a really good place that my son can have a great summer. Definitely will be back for the next 4 summers.


Friendly Staff!

Jun 15, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

This school is an excellent preschool for children from infant to vpk. They are staff friendly, clean and organized and not only do they teach the children Spanish but they also teach them sign language. I would definitely recommend this preschool for all parents to bring their child/children to.


I love Kids R Kids

Jun 07, 2018 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

My daughter is attending Kids R Kids since 2017 and the VPK program. Excellent teachers, special Mrs Samar and owners. We love the school and it's been wonderful for my daughter.

Teachers are very caring and really attentive to your child's needs, my daughter love them . Highly recommend.


I love KIds R Kids!

Jun 07, 2018 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

My daughter is attending Kids R Kids since 2017 and VPK program. Excellent teachers, special Mrs. Samar in and owners. We love the school and it's been wonderful for my daughter heather.

Teachers are very caring and really attentive to your child's needs, my daughter love them . Highly recommend.


I highly advise this school to anyone.

Mar 28, 2018 by 
Town: Orlando 

Kids R Kids is a wonderful place. My son loves to wake up every morning for school and he has learned a lot from kidsrkids. The teachers are great, the environment is awesome, very clean and the safety is on point.


Kids 'R' Kids Orlando FL, USA 4.8 5.0 85 85 Love this school. We just moved here in the summer and had to find somewhere quickly for my daughter for VPK. Ms. Lilliam and Mr. Felipe are great and I trust them to take good car
Page:
123»


Waterford Lakes Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0856 • Avalon Park Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0857
Kids R Kids Waterford Lakes
415 Woodbury Road Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 381-7979
Avalon Park
12001 Avalon Lake Drive, Ste. C Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 306-9035

Copyright © 2018 Kids R Kids Orlando / All Rights Reserved
Kids 'R' Kids Orlando Google+
Search Engine Optimization & Web Design by Brandtastic of Lakeland FL