Two Locations in East Orlando
Waterford Lakes - 407-381-7979
Avalon Park - 407-306-9035
Home Tap to Call Now Our Video

Here What Our Orlando Area Child Care Parents and Families Have To Say:

Feel free to add your child care / day care center review.

Short of simply scheduling a tour of our child care center, the best way to judge our quality is to read what other parents are saying about Kids R Kids Orlando Learning Academy.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good facility

Oct 03, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando 

Good facility - even though we no longer live in this area, we still recommend highly to friends.


Comfortable

Sep 19, 2017 by 
Town: Oviedo 

We had to change our child's prior daycare due to ratio. We did a few tours of KRK Waterford and other recommended facilities. While the price was more than other child care facilities we viewed, three things made KRK Waterford our choice - The ability to view our child (even outside), Consistency, and Diversity. Our child acclimating to the new environment and finding favorite teachers let us know we made a good choice.


Great field trips

Jul 17, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando FL 

We decided to change the camp our kids go to during the summer. We did extensive research on the camps available in the area. Kids R Kids at Waterford was our choice based on the staff, facilities and the field trips. The camp is not crowded. The staff are great with the kids and the facilities is high-tech. The kids are having a ball with the great field trips. They have made new friends and great memories.


Amazing staff

Apr 18, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando FL 

My little girl went to kids r kids and let me tell you they have amazing staff members. They treat your kids like their own. The place is super clean and they are always doing some type of activity for the kids. My son will be going there this year can't wait.


Very friendly

Jan 08, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando 

My son has been attending kids r kids since August 2013 and we are very happy with the care and education he has received there. Staff is very friendly and is quick to help you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Teachers are very caring and really attentive to your child's needs, or sudden changes in behavior. They're also accommodating my child's Also, I really like that before a child is moved to a new classroom they transition them for a week or two by having then spend some time in the new class and their current class.

I also love that they offer a monthly parents night out from 6:30-10:30 PM for 15$. This really gives my husband and I some time to ourselves since we do not have family in the area to baby sit.


Highly recommend

Jan 04, 2017 by 
Town: Orlando FL 

My daughter is attending the VPK program. Excellent teachers, VPK director, and owner. We love the school and it's been wonderful for my daughter. Highly recommend.


Awesome

Dec 24, 2016 by 
Town: Waterford Lakes 

This daycare is awesome everyday my child is coming home and telling what she learns everyday. That right there tells me the staff members are doing there jobs. The staff members here are very friendly and seem great with the children and the facility it's self is always clean. So if you are looking for a great daycare to take your child I would highly recommend this daycare.


Strongly recommend

Dec 01, 2016 by 
Town: Waterford Lakes 

We did our research, and this place won hands down! – My wife and I were looking for a center that offered a great curriculum and lots of activities along with the caring attitude towards the children. We found it at Kids are Kids in Waterford Lakes. Strongly recommend!


Kindness

Nov 01, 2016 by 
Town: Waterford Lakes 

🙂 Diagnora Segura, and Samar Muhaisen, Shai’s dear teachers, thank you so much. May God bless you two, Ms. Diagnora and Ms. Samar. You were Shai’s teachers in 2007-2009. We miss you so much, and we will always remember your kindness and patience at our hardest time when we moved to USA. Shai is 11 years old and prospering, an excellent student, a swimmer and plays the piano and trumpet.


We love the staff and classrooms

Oct 24, 2016 by 
Town: Avalon Park 

My kids love Kids R Kids, and we've seen them grow so much since they've started. I have a special needs child and he's improve so much in the past year! Thanks to the wonderful managers and teachers!


Kids 'R' Kids Orlando FL, USA 4.8 5.0 74 74 Good facility - even though we no longer live in this area, we still recommend highly to friends.
Page:
123»


Waterford Lakes Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0856 • Avalon Park Location DCF Certificate# - C09OR0857
Kids R Kids Waterford Lakes
415 Woodbury Road Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 381-7979
Avalon Park
12001 Avalon Lake Drive, Ste. C Orlando, FL, 32828
Phone: (407) 306-9035

Copyright © 2017 Kids R Kids Orlando / All Rights Reserved
Kids 'R' Kids Orlando Google+
Search Engine Optimization & Web Design by Brandtastic of Lakeland FL